Search
WhatsNew
Home
AboutElks
Calendar
Bulletin
Officers
Search
ComingEvents
PhotoGallery
Facilities
Location
   
   
 
   

Lodge Officers 2016-2017

Click on an Officer to send them an email message!
Please start Subject line with "Elks"

Exalted Ruler
Elli Platz
ExaltedRuler@elks2248.com

Leading Knight

Loyal Knight

John Vertido
LeadingKnight@elks2248.com

Mike Jones
LoyalKnight@elks2248.com

Lecturing Knight
Dennis Joiner
LecturingKnight@elks2248.com

Esquire

Chaplain

Marcie Faubel
Esquire@elks2248.com

Bud Herring
Chaplain@elks2248.com


Inner Guard
Darrell Pina
InnerGuard@elks2248.com

Tiler

Secretary

Eric Bennett
Tiler@elks2248.com

Gayle Herring
Roselks@elks2248.com


Treasurer
Lesley Dale
Treasurer@elks2248.com

1ST Year Trustee

2ND Year Trustee

Gary Platz, PER
Trustee1@elks2248.com

Brian Lentsch, PER
Trustee2@elks2248.com

3rd Year Trustee
John Bennett
Trustee3@elks2248.com

4th Year Trustee

5th Year Trustee

Lanelle Rogers
Trustee4@elks2248.com

Mike Dreiling
Trustee5@elks2248.com


Webmaster
Brian Lentsch, PER
Webmaster@elks2248.com